At the end of the 8th week, students gain an additional 2 extra weeks of viewing time for their classroom. During this period it’s important for students to review as much of the provided content as possible (i.e. course lectures, Live Q&A sessions and other students’ feedback), before the classroom closes between terms. Please note that the classroom chat feature remains active 24/7 year round.
After your class closes towards the end of week-10 (i.e. after eight weeks of lecture + two weeks of review), your account will remain accessible for up to 6 months. During this period, you can view all your homework feedback videos, and all past Q&A sessions via your student profile page. After this six-month-period, you can continue to log into your profile page at any time (even if you are not currently enrolled in a course) and participate in our public chat.